Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can add to your hand 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Deck. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.