FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be destroyed by battle. When this card's controller takes any damage, destroy this card. If you Tribute Summon a LIGHT Fairy-type monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. When this card's controller takes any damage, destroy this face-up card. This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a LIGHT Fairy-Type monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは戦闘によっては破壊されない。このカードのコントローラーがダメージを受けた時、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを破壊する。光属性天使族モンスターを生け贄召喚する場合、このモンスタ1体で2体分の生け贄とする事ができる。 このカードは戦闘は破壊されない。このカードのコントローラーがダメージを受けた時、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを破壊する。天使族光属性モンスターをアドバンス召喚する場合、このドは2体分のリリースとする事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.