FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードが召喚に成功した時デッキから「ギアギアングラー」以外の機械族・地属性・レベル4モンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる。この効果を発動したターン、自分は攻撃宣言できず、機械族モンスターしか特殊召喚できない。 ①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「ギアギアングラー」以外の機械族・地属性・レベル4モンスター1体を手札に加える。このターン、自分は攻撃宣言できず、機械族モンスターしか特殊召喚できない。

Korean

Original First erratum
기아기앙그라 기아기앙그라
이 카드가 일반 소환에 성공했을 때, 덱에서 "기아기앙그라" 이외의 기계족 / 땅 속성 / 레벨 4 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣을 수 있다. 이 효과를 발동한 턴에, 자신은 공격 선언할 수 없, 기계족 몬스터밖에 특수 소환할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드가 일반 소환에 성공했을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "기아기앙그라" 이외의 기계족 / 땅 속성 / 레벨 4 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣다. 이 턴에, 자신은 공격 선언할 수 없으며, 기계족 몬스터밖에 특수 소환할 수 없다.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.