FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can Tribute this card to target 1 Level 4 Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it from the Graveyard, but its effects on the field are negated. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 Level 4 Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, but its effects are negated.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードをリリースし、自分の墓地に存在するレベル4の機械族モンスター1体を選択して発動る。選択したモンスターを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。 このカードをリリースし、自分の墓地の機械族・レベル4モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.