FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you control a face-up "Geargia" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Defense Position. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Geargia" monster in your Graveyard, except "Geargiaccelerator"; add that target to your hand. If you control a "Geargia" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Defense Position. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Geargia" monster in your Graveyard, except "Geargiaccelerator"; add that target to your hand. If you control a "Geargia" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Defense Position. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Geargia" monster in your Graveyard, except "Geargiaccelerator"; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.