FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Any Equip Card this card is equipped with is automatically destroyed. When an Equip Spell Card is equipped to this card, destroy the Equip Spell Card. When an Equip Card is equipped to this card, destroy the Equip Card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When an Equip Card(s) is equipped to this card: Destroy the Equip Card(s). When an Equip Card(s) is equipped to this card: Destroy that Equip Card(s).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.