FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you activate this card, you cannot Normal Summon, Flip Summon or Special Summon during the turn this card is activated. Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster that includes "Dark World" in its card name. If you activate this card, you cannot Summon other monsters this turn. Special Summon 1 "Dark World" monster from your Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
Target 1 "Dark World" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card. Target 1 "Dark World" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card (but you can Set).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.