Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Gateway to Dark World

96,679pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum
If you activate this card, you cannot Normal Summon, Flip Summon or Special Summon during the turn this card is activated. Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster that includes "Dark World" in its card name. If you activate this card, you cannot Summon other monsters this turn. Special Summon 1 "Dark World" monster from your Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
Target 1 "Dark World" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card. Target 1 "Dark World" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card (but you can Set).

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki