FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Each time a card(s) is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Lightsworn" monster you control, except "Garoth, Lightsworn Warrior", send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Then, draw 1 card for each "Lightsworn" monster sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Each time a card(s) is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Lightsworn" monster you control, except "Garoth, Lightsworn Warrior": Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then draw 1 card for each "Lightsworn" monster sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Each time a card(s) is sent from your Deck to the GY by the effect of a "Lightsworn" monster you control, except "Garoth, Lightsworn Warrior": Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the GY, then draw 1 card for each "Lightsworn" monster sent to the GY by this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.