FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card battles a Level 4 or lower monster, you can return that monster to the hand after damage calculation. If this card battles a Level 4 or lower monster, after damage calculation: You can return that monster to the hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.