FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can reveal this card in your hand to send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard. If that card is a monster, inflict damage to your opponent equal to its Level x 200, and Special Summon this card from your hand. If it is not a monster, destroy this card. You can reveal this card in your hand; send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard, then, if it was a monster, inflict damage to your opponent equal to its Level x 200 and Special Summon this card from your hand, otherwise destroy this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.