FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに発動できる。このカードのレベルをドフェイズ時まで4つ上げる。また、このカードをリリースして発動できる。デッキから「銀河の魔導師」以外の「ギャラクシー」と名のついたカード1枚を手札に加える。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに発動できる。このカードのレベルをター終了時まで4つ上げる。②:このカードをリリースして発動できる。デッキから「銀河の魔導師」以外の「ギャラクシー」カード1枚を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.