FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Galaxy Soldier" once per turn. You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the GY; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Galaxy Soldier" once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
手札の光属性モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードを手札から表側守備表示で特殊召喚する。このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時デッキから「ギャラクシー」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる「銀河戦士」のこの効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 「銀河戦士」の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカード以外の手札の光属性モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードを手札から守備表示で特殊召喚する。②:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「ギャラクシー」モンスター1体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.