FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
● Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 monster in your Graveyard to destroy 1 face-up monster.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● Once per turn: You can banish 1 monster from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster on the field; destroy that target.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Samurai del Futuro Samurái del Futuro
Esta carta se trata como un Monstruo Normal mientras esté boca arriba en el Campo o en el Cementerio. Mientras esta carta esté boca arriba en el Campo, puedes Invocarla de Modo Normal para que se la trate como un Monstruo de Efecto con el siguiente efecto:
●Una vez por turno puedes retirar del juego 1 monstruo en tu Cementerio para destruir 1 monstruo boca arriba.
Esta carta se trata como un Monstruo Normal mientras esté boca arriba en el Campo o en el Cementerio. Mientras esta carta esté boca arriba en el Campo, puedes Invocarla de Modo Normal para que se convierta en un Monstruo de Efecto con este efecto.
●Una vez por turno: puedes desterrar 1 monstruo en tu Cementerio para seleccionar 1 monstruo boca arriba en el Campo; destruye ese objetivo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.