FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Add 1 "Polymerization" and 1 Fusion Material Monster that was used for a Fusion Summon, from your Graveyard to your hand. Target 1 "Polymerization", and 1 Fusion Material Monster that was used for a Fusion Summon, in your Graveyard; add them to your hand. Target 1 "Polymerization", and 1 Fusion Material that was used for a Fusion Summon, in your Graveyard; add them to your hand.


Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の墓地に存在する「融合」魔法カード1枚と融合に使用した融合素材モンスター1体を手札に加える。 ①:自分の墓地の、「融合」1枚と融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.