FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card Field ] SPELL [ Spell Card Field ] SPELL [ Spell Card Field ]
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, a Fusion Monster can be Special Summoned without using "Polymerization". The Fusion-Material monsters used in the Fusion are not sent to the Graveyard, but are removed from play. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, a Fusion Monster can be Fusion Summoned without using "Polymerization". The Fusion Material monsters used in the Fusion Summon are not sent to the Graveyard, but are removed from play. Fusion Monsters can be Fusion Summoned without using "Polymerization". The Fusion Material Monsters used for this Fusion Summon are removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
While this card is on the field: Either player can Fusion Summon a Fusion Monster without using "Polymerization", but the Fusion Material Monsters are banished instead of being sent to the Graveyard. While this card is on the field: The turn player can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from their Extra Deck, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from their hand or field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.