FANDOM


Original First erratum
Reveal 1 Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and add 1 of the Fusion Materials listed on that card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, and if you do, for the rest of this turn after this card is activated, you cannot Normal Summon/Set or Special Summon monsters with the added monster's name, nor activate their effects. You can only activate 1 "Fusion Conscription" per turn. Reveal 1 Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and add 1 of the Fusion Materials whose name is specifically listed on that card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, and if you do, for the rest of this turn after this card resolves, you cannot Normal Summon/Set or Special Summon monsters with the added monster's name, also your monsters with that name cannot activate their effects. You can only activate 1 "Fusion Conscription" per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.