FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can be Normal Summoned or Set without Tribute. In that case, the original ATK/DEF of this card become halved. You can Normal Summon or Set this card without Tributing. If you do, its original ATK and DEF are halved. You can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing, but its original ATK and DEF become halved.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Este card pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Normal, ou Baixado sem oferecer monstros como Tributo. Nesse caso, o ATK/DEF deste card é dividido por dois. Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Normal/Baixar sem oferecer Tributo, mas seu ATK e DEF originais são reduzidos à metade.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.