FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a face-up Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua-Type monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target the attacking monster; negate the attack, and that target loses 500 ATK until your next End Phase. The effect of "Friller Rabca" can only be activated once per turn. When a face-up Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua-Type monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target the attacking monster; negate the attack, and if you do, that target loses 500 ATK until your next End Phase. The effect of "Friller Rabca" can only be activated once per turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
When a face-up Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua-Type monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target the attacking monster; negate the attack, and if you do, that target loses 500 ATK until your next End Phase. You can only use the effect of "Friller Rabca" once per turn. When a Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua-Type monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target the attacking monster; negate the attack, and if you do, that target loses 500 ATK until the end of the next turn. You can only use this effect of "Friller Rabca" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.