FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
"Edge Imp Chain" + 1 "Fluffal" monster
If this card attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, it gains 800 ATK. You can only use this effect of "Frightfur Sheep" once per turn.
"Edge Imp Chain" + 1 "Fluffal" monster
If this card battles, your opponent's cards and effects cannot be activated until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, it gains 800 ATK. You can only use this effect of "Frightfur Sheep" once per turn.
"Edge Imp Chain" + 1 "Fluffal" monster
If this card battles, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, it gains 800 ATK. You can only use this effect of "Frightfur Sheep" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.