FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
While you control a Fairy-Type monster(s) other than "Freya, Spirit of Victory", this card cannot be selected as an attack target. All Fairy-Type monsters you control gain 400 ATK and DEF. While you control a face-up Fairy-Type monster(s) other than "Freya, Spirit of Victory", this card cannot be selected as an attack target. All Fairy-Type monsters you control gain 400 ATK and DEF. While you control a Fairy-Type monster other than "Freya, Spirit of Victory", your opponent's monsters cannot target this card for attacks. All Fairy-Type monsters you control gain 400 ATK and DEF.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に「勝利の導き手フレイヤ」以外の天使族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合、このカードを攻撃対象に選択する事はできない。このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分フィールド上に存在する天使族モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は400ポイントアップする。 自分フィールド上に「勝利の導き手フレイヤ」以外の天使族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合、このカードを攻撃対象に選択する事はできない。このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する天使族モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は400ポイントアップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.