FANDOM


Original First erratum
Remove 2 LIGHT monsters in your Graveyard from play to destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with higher ATK then this card. You can only use this effect once per turn. By removing from play 2 LIGHT monsters in your Graveyard, destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with higher ATK then this card. You can only use this effect once per turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
Once per turn, you can remove from play 2 LIGHT monsters in your Graveyard to destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with higher ATK then this card. Once per turn: You can banish 2 LIGHT monsters from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster on the field with higher ATK than this face-up card; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.