FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の墓地から融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターをゲームから除外し、「ジェムナイト」と名のついたその融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。 自分の墓地から融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターをゲームから除外し、「ジェムナイト」と名のついたその融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはエンドフェイズに破壊される。 ①:自分の墓地から、「ジェムナイト」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを除外し、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはエンドフェイズに破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.