FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During the End Phase of a turn when this face-up card was destroyed as a result of battle, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard to your side of the field. This card cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon. During the End Phase of a turn when this face-up card attacked or was attacked and was destroyed by battle, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. This card cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon.
Second erratum Third erratum
During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle this turn and was face-up at the start of the Damage Step: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. This face-up card cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon. During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard this turn and was face-up at the start of the Damage Step: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. This face-up card cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Luminescência Orgânica Fogo da Raposa

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.