FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You take no battle damage from battles involving this card. Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card. Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.