FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Machine/Synchro/Tuner] [Machine/Synchro/Tuner]
1 Tuner + 1 non-Tuner monster
When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can draw 1 card. During your opponent's Main Phase, you can Synchro Summon using this face-up card you control as a Synchro Material Monster.
1 Tuner + 1 non-Tuner monster
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can draw 1 card. During your opponent's Main Phase: You can Synchro Summon using this face-up card you control as a Synchro Material Monster.
Second erratum Third erratum
[Machine/Synchro/Tuner/Effect] [Machine/Synchro/Tuner/Effect]
1 Tuner + 1 non-Tuner monster
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can draw 1 card. During your opponent's Main Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon using this card you control (this is a Quick Effect).
1 Tuner + 1 non-Tuner monster
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can draw 1 card. Once per Chain, during your opponent's Main Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon using this card you control (this is a Quick Effect).

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族シンクロ/チューナー】 【機械族シンクロ/チューナー/効果
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時自分デッキからカードを1枚ドローする事ができるまた、相手メインフェイズ時、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこシンクロ素材としてシンクロ召喚する事ができる
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体
①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。自分デッキから1枚ドローする。②:相手メインフェイズに発動できる。このカードを含む自分フィールドのモンスターを素材として召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.