FANDOM


Original First erratum
[Fiend/Tuner] [Fiend/Tuner/Effect]
You can send this face-up card you control to the Graveyard to select 1 face-up monster you control. If that monster attacks during this turn, your opponent cannot activate the effects of any Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster Cards that target a monster(s), until the end of the Damage Step. You can send this face-up card you control to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up monster you control; if it attacks this turn, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects that target a monster(s) until the end of the Damage Step.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.