FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card can be used to Ritual Summon any "Gishki" Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute face-up monsters from either side of the field, whose total Levels equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon. Halve the ATK of the monster Ritual Summoned by this effect. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. This card can be used to Ritual Summon any "Gishki" Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute face-up monsters from anywhere on the field, whose total Levels equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon. Halve the ATK of the monster Ritual Summoned by this effect. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.