FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Normal Summon this card with 1 Tribute, or without a Tribute. The ATK of this card is equal to the combined original ATK of the monsters Tributed to Summon it. Neither player can Tribute monsters. You can Tribute 1 monster, or no monsters, to Normal Summon (but not Set) this card. The ATK of this card becomes the combined original ATK of the Tributed monsters. Cards cannot be Tributed. You can Tribute 1 monster, or no monsters, to Normal Summon (but not Set) this card. The ATK of this card becomes the combined original ATK of the Tributed monsters. Neither player can Tribute cards.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.