FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you control no monsters, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, banish it when it leaves the field. During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you control no monsters, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.