FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you Tribute Summon a FIRE monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon. When Tribute Summoning a FIRE monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tributes. This card is treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a FIRE monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.