FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
The Fusion Material Monsters for this card are any 5 Dragon-Type monsters. This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card does not take any Battle Damage, and cannot be destroyed by battle with an EARTH, WATER, FIRE, WIND, or DARK monster. (Battle Damage is still inflicted to players.) 5 Dragon-Type monsters
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This monster cannot be destroyed by battle with an EARTH, WATER, FIRE, WIND, or DARK monster. (Damage calculation is applied normally.)
Second erratum Third erratum
5 Dragon-Type monsters
Must be Fusion Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a DARK, EARTH, WATER, FIRE, or WIND monster.
5 Dragon-Type monsters
Must be Fusion Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Cannot be destroyed by battle with a DARK, EARTH, WATER, FIRE, or WIND monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。ドラゴン族モンスター5体を融合素材として融合召喚する。このカードは地・水・炎・風・闇属性のモンスターからは戦闘ダメージを受けない。 このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。ドラゴン族モンスター5体を融合素材として融合召喚する。このカードは地・水・炎・風・闇属性モンスターとの戦闘によっては破壊されない。(ダメージ計算は適用する)
Second erratum Third erratum
【ドラゴン族融合/効果】 【ドラゴン族融合/効果】
ドラゴン族モンスター×5
このは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードは闇・地・水・炎・風属性モンスターとの戦闘は破壊されない。
ドラゴン族モンスター×5
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードは闇・地・水・炎・風属性モンスターとの戦闘では破壊されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.