FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you control a face-up level 3 or lower WATER monster, you can discard 1 card to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster, the other Synchro Material Monsters must all be WATER monsters. If you control a face-up level 3 or lower WATER monster: You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster, all other Synchro Material Monsters must all be WATER.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.