FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Select 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field. Its effect(s) is negated, and it cannot attack. If it is destroyed, destroy this card. Target 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field; that target's effects are negated, also that target cannot attack. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card. Activate this card by targeting 1 Effect Monster on the field; its effects are negated, also it cannot attack. When it is destroyed, destroy this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate this card by targeting 1 Effect Monster on the field; negate that face-up monster's effects, also that face-up monster cannot attack. When it is destroyed, destroy this card. Activate this card by targeting 1 Effect Monster on the field; negate the effects of that face-up monster while it is on the field, also that face-up monster cannot attack. When it is destroyed, destroy this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
フィールド上に表側表示で存在する効果モンスター1体を選択して発動する。選択したモンスターは攻撃する事ができず、効果は無効化される。選択したモンスターが破壊された時、このカードを破壊する。 フィールド上に表側表示で存在する効果モンスター1体を選択して発動る。選択したモンスターは攻撃できず、効果は無効化される。選択したモンスターが破壊された時、このカードを破壊する。
Second erratum Third erratum
フィールド効果モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターは攻撃できず、効果は無効化される。選択したモンスターが破壊された時このカード破壊る。 フィールドの効果モンスター1体を対象としてこのカードを発動できる。①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、その表側表示モンスターは攻撃できず、効果は無効化される。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカード破壊される。

Korean

Original First erratum
즈 체인 즈 체인

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.