FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Cave Dragon" + "Lesser Fiend"
This monster can only be Fusion Summoned by the above Fusion-Material Monsters. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate all Flip Effect Monsters' effects. In addition, negate the effects of a Trap Card that specifically designates this card as a target and destroy it.
"Cave Dragon" + "Lesser Fiend"
A Fusion Summon of this monster can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effects of Flip Effect Monsters. Negate the effects of a Trap Card that targets this card and destroy it.
"Cave Dragon" + "Lesser Fiend"
(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Negate the effects of Flip Effect Monsters. Negate any Trap effects that target this card on the field, and if you do, destroy that Trap Card.

French

Original First erratum
"Dragon des Cavernes" + "Démon Mineur"
Une Invocation Fusion de ce monstre ne peut être réalisée qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Tant que cette carte reste face recto sur le Terrain, annulez les effets de tous les Monstres à Effet Flip. De plus, annulez les effets des Cartes Piège désignant cette carte comme cible et détruisez-les.
"Dragon des Cavernes" + "Démon Mineur"
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)
L'
Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être faite qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Annulez les effets de Monstre à Effet Flip. Annulez les effets de Piège qui ciblent cette carte sur le Terrain, et si vous le faites, détruisez la Carte Piège.

German

Original First erratum
„Höhlendrache“ + „Geringerer Unterweltler“
Dieses Monster kann nur als Fusionsbeschwörung mit den oben genannten Fusionsmaterial-Monstern beschworen werden. Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, annulliere die Effekte aller Flippeffektmonstern. Zusätzlich, annulliere die Effekte von Fallenkarten, die diese Karte als Ziel bestimmen, und zerstöre die Fallenkarte.
„Höhlendrache“ + „Geringerer Unterweltler“
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)
Eine
Fusionsbeschwörung dieser Karte kann nur mit den oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterialmonstern durchgeführt werden. Annulliere die Effekte von Flippeffektmonstern. Annulliere alle Falleneffekte, die diese Karte auf dem Spielfeld als Ziel wählen, und falls du dies tust, zerstöre die Fallenkarte.

Italian

Original First erratum
"Drago delle Caverne" + "Demone Minore"
L'Evocazione per Fusione di questo mostro può essere effettuata solamente con i Mostri-Materiale da Fusione sopra riportati. Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno annulla l'effetto di tutti 1 Mostri con Effetto Scoperta. Annulla inoltre l'effetto di una Carta Trappola che designa questa carta como bersaglio e distruggila.
"Drago delle Caverne" + "Demone Minore"
(Questa carta è sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)
L'Evocazione tramite Fusione di questa carta può essere effettuata solamente con i Mostri Materiale da Fusione sopra riportati. Annulla gli effetti dei Mostri con Effetto Scoperta. Annulla qualsiasi effetto di Trappola che sceglie come bersaglio questa carta sul Terreno e, se lo fai, distruggi quella Carta Trappola.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.