FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, and if you do, inflict 500 damage to your opponent. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, and if you do, inflict 500 damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.