FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by a monster effect: Special Summon it. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect. If this card is sent from your Deck to the GY by a monster effect: Special Summon it. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣戦士族チューナー】 【獣戦士族/特殊召喚/チューナー/効果
このカードは通常召喚できず、カードの効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。このカードが効果モンスターの効果によってデッキから墓地へ送られたに発動する。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。また、このカードをリリースして発動できる。相手フィールドのモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。その後、自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送る。 このカードは通常召喚できず、カードの効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。①:このカードがモンスターの効果デッキから墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。②:このカードをリリースし相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手モンスターを破壊する。その後、自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.