FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except from the Graveyard, and only if it was sent there from the field. When this card is Special Summoned, select 1 monster in your Graveyard. This card gains ATK equal to the Level of that monster x 200. Cannot be Special Summoned except from the Graveyard, and only if it was sent there from the field. If this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 monster in your Graveyard; this card gains ATK equal to that monster's Level x 200.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【ドラゴン族・効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】
このカードはフィールド上から墓地送られた場合のみ特殊召喚する事が可能になる。このカードが墓地からの特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地に存在するモンスター1体を選択する。このカードの攻撃力は、選択したモンスターのレベル×200ポイントアップする。 このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚しかできず、フィールドから墓地送られていなければ特殊召喚できない。このカードが墓地からの特殊召喚に成功した、自分の墓地モンスター1体を選択して発動する。このカードの攻撃力は、選択したモンスターのレベル×200ポイントアップする。 このカードは墓地からしか特殊召喚できず、フィールドから墓地へ送られていなければ墓地からの特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが墓地からの特殊召喚に成功した場合、自分の墓地のモンスター1体を対象として発動する。このカードの攻撃力は、対象のモンスターのレベル×200アップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.