FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card if there is a face-up "Elemental Hero Avian" on your side of the field. Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card and destroy it. Activate only while you control a face-up "Elemental Hero Avian". Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card and destroy it. When a Spell/Trap Card is activated while you control a face-up "Elemental HERO Avian": Negate the activation and destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.