FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, each player can Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from their hand. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, each player can Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from their hand. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Each player can Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from their hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、お互いのプレイヤーは手札からレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。 ①:このカードが戦闘破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。お互いのプレイヤーは手札からレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.