FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by returning 1 face-up Plant-Type monster you control to the hand, except "Fallen Angel of Roses". If you do, banish this card when it leaves the field. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by returning 1 Plant-Type monster you control to the hand, except "Fallen Angel of Roses", but banish it when it leaves the field.

French

Original First erratum
Ange Déchu des Roses Ange Banni des Roses

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.