FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When your opponent uses a Magic, Trap, or Effect Monster Card to destroy your Trap Card(s), this card can be destroyed as a substitute for your Trap Card(s). You can only activate this card when your opponent uses an effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster to destroy Trap Card(s) on your side of the field. Destroy this card as a substitute of those Trap Card(s) and the other Trap Card(s) are not destroyed. If a Set card(s) would have been destroyed, pick up and see the Set card(s). Activate only when your opponent activates a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster's effect that would destroy a Trap Card(s) you control. Destroy this card instead. (If the cards that would have been destroyed are face-down, you can look at them to confirm.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.