FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Select 1 Equip Spell Card from your Graveyard and add it to your hand. You cannot activate that Equip Spell Card this turn. Add 1 Equip Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. You cannot activate that Equip Spell Card this turn. Target 1 Equip Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. That Equip Spell Card cannot be activated this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.