FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can send 2 cards, except "Fabled Soulkius", from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can send 2 cards, except "Fabled Soulkius", from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.