FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
「魔轟神」と名のついたチューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分の墓地に存在する「魔轟神」と名のついたモンスターを3体まで選択して発動する事ができる。選択したモンスターを手札に加える。
「魔轟神」と名のついたチューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
フィールド上このカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分の墓地「魔轟神」と名のついたモンスターを3体まで選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.