FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you control a face-up "Fabled" monster, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add to your hand 1 "Fabled" monster from your Deck, except "Fabled Grimro". If you control a face-up "Fabled" monster, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add 1 "Fabled" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Fabled Grimro". If you control a face-up "Fabled" monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 "Fabled" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Fabled Grimro".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.