FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card battles, during damage calculation you can send 1 card (only) from your hand to the Graveyard to have this card gain 600 ATK during that damage calculation only. If this card attacks or is attacked, during damage calculation (in either player's turn): You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard once per battle; this card gains 600 ATK during that damage calculation only.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.