FANDOM


Original First erratum
When your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), you can Special Summon this card from your hand. During the turn this card is Special Summoned by this effect, your opponent takes any effect damage you would have taken from their card effects, instead. When your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), except during the Damage Step: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, your opponent takes any effect damage you would have taken from their card effects this turn, instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.