FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When you Summon this card, you can add 2 "roid" monsters from your Graveyard to your hand, except "Expressroid". When this card is Summoned: You can target 2 "roid" monsters in your Graveyard, except "Expressroid"; add those targets to your hand. When this card is Summoned: You can target 2 "roid" monsters in your GY, except "Expressroid"; add those targets to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.