FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, destroy the monster that destroyed it. While this card is attacking, any Battle Damage either player takes from a battle involving this card becomes 0. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Destroy the monster that destroyed it. Neither player takes any battle damage from attacks involving this attacking card. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Destroy the monster that destroyed it. Neither player takes any battle damage from attacks involving this attacking card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【ドラゴン族・効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】
このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。このカード攻撃を行う場合、お互いのプレイヤーが受ける戦闘ダメージは0になる。 このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。このカード攻撃によって発生するお互いの戦闘ダメージは0になる。 ①:このカードの攻撃で発生するお互いの戦闘ダメージは0になる。②:このカードが戦闘破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.