Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Exodius the Ultimate Forbidden Lord

99,169pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by returning all monsters from your Graveyard to your Deck. When this card declares an attack, send 1 monster from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard. This card has 1000 ATK for each Normal Monster in your Graveyard. When this card is removed from the field, remove it from play. If there are 5 different "Forbidden One" cards in your Graveyard that were sent there by this card's effect, you win the Duel. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by returning all monsters from your Graveyard to your Deck. When this card declares an attack, send 1 monster from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard. This card gains 1000 ATK for each Normal Monster in your Graveyard. When this card is removed from the field, remove it from play. If there are 5 different "Forbidden One" cards in your Graveyard that were sent there by this card's effect, you win the Duel. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by shuffling all monsters in your Graveyard into the Deck, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card declares an attack: Send 1 monster from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard. This card gains 1000 ATK for each Normal Monster in your Graveyard. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead. If there are 5 different "Forbidden One" cards in your Graveyard that were sent there by this card's effect, you win the Duel.

French

Original First erratum
Cette carte ne peut ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut Invoquée Spécialement, sauf si vous renvoyez tous les monstres de votre Cimetière à votre Deck. Lorsque cette carte déclare une attaque, envoyez 1 monstre depuis votre main ou Deck au Cimetière. L'ATK de cette carte augmente de 1000 points pour chaque Monstre Normal dans votre Cimetière. Lorseque cette carte est retirée du Terrain, retirez-la du jeu. Si "Éxodia l'Interdit", "Jambe Droite de l'Interdit", "Jambe Gauche de l'Interdit", "Bras Droit de l'Interdit" et "Bras Gauche de l'Interdit" sont envoyés dans votre Cimetière par l'effet de cette carte, vous gagnez le Duel. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en mélangeant tous les monstres dans votre Cimetière dans le Deck, et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Lorsque cette carte déclare une attaque : envoyez 1 monstre depuis votre main ou Deck au Cimetière. Cette carte gagne 1000 ATK pour chaque Monstre Normal dans votre Cimetière. Si cette carte face recto va quitter le Terrain, bannissez-la à la place. S'il y a 5 cartes "l'Interdit" différentes dans votre Cimetière qui y ont été envoyées par cet effet de carte, vous gagnez le Duel.

German

Original First erratum
Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen odor gesetzt werden. Diese Karte nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer indem du alle Monster von deinem Friedhof in dein Deck zurücklegst. Wenn diese Karte angreift, lege 1 Monster von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck auf den Friedhof. Diese Karte hat 1000 ATK für jedes normale Monster in deinem Friedhof. Wenn diese Karte von Spielfeld entfernt wird, entferne sie aus dem Spiel. Falls sich „Exodia, die Verbotene“, „Linker Arm der Verbotenen“, „Rechter Arm der Verbotenen“, „Linkes Bein der Verbotenen“ und „Rechtes Bein der Verbotenen“ in deinem Friedhof befinden und durch den Effekt dieser Karte dorthin gelegt wurden, gewinnst du das Duell. Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen/gesetzt werden. Muss als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschworen werden, indem du alle Monster in deinem Friedhof ins Deck mischst, und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Wenn diese Karte einen Angriff deklariert: Lege 1 Monster von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck auf den Friedhof. Diese Karte erhält 1000 ATK für jedes Normale Monster in deinem Friedhof. Falls diese offene Karte das Spielfeld verlassen würde, verbanne sie stattdessen. Falls sich „Exodia, die Verbotene“, „Linker Arm der Verbotenen“, „Rechter Arm der Verbotenen“, „Linkes Bein der Verbotenen“ und „Rechtes Bein der Verbotenen“ in deinem Friedhof befinden und durch den Effekt dieser Karte dorthin gelegt wurden, gewinnst du das Duell.

Italian

Original First erratum
Questa carta non può essere Evocata Normalmente o Posizionata. Questa carta non può essere Evocata Specialmente se non facendo ritomare tutti i mostri dal tuo Cimitero al tuo Deck. Quando questa carta dichiara un attacco, manda 1 mostro dalla tua mano o Deck al Cimitero. Questa carta ha 1000 ATK per ogni Mostro Normale nel tuo Cimitero. Quando questa carta viene rimossa dal Terreno, rimuovila dal gioco. Se ci sono "Exodia il Proibito", "Braccio Sx del Proibito", "Braccio Dx del Proibito", "Gamba Sx del Proibito" e "Gamba Dx del Proibito" nel tuo Cimitero che sono state mandate lì dall'effetto di questa carta, vinci il Duello. Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) mischiando tutti i mostri dal tuo Cimitero nel Deck, e non può essere Evocato Specialmente in altri modi. Quando questa carta dichiara un attacco: manda 1 mostro dalla tua mano o Deck al Cimitero. Questa carta guadagna 1000 ATK per ogni Mostro Normale nel tuo Cimitero. Se questa carta scoperta sta per lasciare il Terreno, invece bandiscila. Se ci sono 5 carte "il/del Proibito" diverse nel tuo Cimitero che sono state mandate lì dall'effetto di questa carta, vinci il Duello.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal, ni Colocado. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial excepto devolviendo a tu Deck todos los monstruos en tu Cementerio. Cuando esta carta declara un ataque, manda al Cementerio 1 monstruo, desde tu mano o Deck. Esta carta tiene 1000 ATK por cada Monstruo Normal en tu Cementerio. Cuando esta carta es retírala del juego. Si hay "Exodia, el Prohibido", "Pierna Derecha del Prohibido", "Pierna Izquierda del Prohibido", "Brazo Derecho del Prohibido" y "Brazo Izquierdo del Prohibido" en tu Cementerio que fueron mandadas allí por el efecto de esta carta, ganas el Duelo. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal/Colocado. Debe ser Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) barajando al Deck todos los monstruos en tu Cementerio, y no puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial de otra forma. Cuando esta carta declara un ataque: manda al Cementerio 1 monstruo en tu mano o Deck. Esta carta gana 1000 ATK por cada Monstruo Normal en tu Cementerio. Si esta carta boca arriba fuera a dejar el Campo, en su lugar destiérrala. Si en tu Cementerio hay 5 cartas "el Prohibido" diferentes, que fueron mandadas allí por el efecto de esta carta, ganas el Duelo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.